New Zealand Plans

March 22, 2011 Comments Off on New Zealand Plans

On Thursday evening Simon and I are going to fly to San Francisco and spend the night with his sister Abigail. The next day I will hang out a little with Kelly and then that evening we are flying to Auckland. Then, on April 17th, we are leaving Auckland at 5:15pm and arriving in San Francisco at 10:15am that same day. (WEIRD!) I am going to hang out with Kelly again, regardless of the level of brain functions, and then we’re taking a midnight flight back to Milwaukee, where we will fall into bed and die briefly, possibly waking up in time for the Seder that evening. Highlights to follow at some point after that, but I’m hoping not to bring my computer with me, so I will be incommunicado for three weeks or so.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Zealand Plans at Books, Songs, Thoughts.

meta

