Tuna Artichoke Pasta with Hot Peppers

September 1, 2011 Comments Off on Tuna Artichoke Pasta with Hot Peppers

2 cloves garlic, minced
assorted hot peppers, chopped*
14-oz can diced tomatoes
1 small can tuna, drained
1 can artichoke hearts, chopped
basil
1/4 lb gemelli

Sauté the garlic and peppers in olive oil, then add the rest of the ingredients (minus the pasta). Cook for a moment, then stir in cooked pasta and serve with Parmesan.

*I was using up a box of “assorted hot peppers” from the farmer’s market, so I’m not sure exactly what kinds I used. I think I used 1 Hungarian wax pepper, 2 hot cherry peppers, and something that looked like an orange jalapeño.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tuna Artichoke Pasta with Hot Peppers at Books, Songs, Thoughts.

meta

